November 13, 2014

Board of Directors

Dr. Jonathan Essoka*, Co-Chair

U.S. EPA, Philadelphia, PA

Term Ends: 12/2017


Murray Rosenberg, Co-Chair

CH2M, Philadelphia, PA

Term Ends: 12/2017


Zoe Beckerman

Washington, DC

Term Ends: 12/2018


Mark Buckley

Staples, Inc., Framingham, MA

Term Ends: 12/2017


Michael Evans

Vines of Mendoza, Mendoza Argentina

Term Ends: 12/2019


Ana Humphrey

Student, Alexandria, VA

Term Ends: 12/2017


Eugene Levin, Treasurer

Entercom, Philadelphia, PA

Term Ends: 12/2017


Teri Kline

General Motors, Rochester, MI

Term Ends: 12/2017


Vince Meldrum

Earth Force, Denver, CO

No term limit


Jeremy Nicholas

First Western Trust, Denver, CO

Term Ends: 12/2016


John Vogel

Natural Resource Planning Services, Inc., San Antonio, FL

Term Ends: 12/2017


James Williams

Church & Dwight Co., Inc., Watchung, NJ

Term Ends: 12/2017


With the exception of Earth Force’s CEO, board members are independent, voting members. Please click here to view our conflict of interest policy. Three-year terms begin with the January annual meeting of the following year. Board members can commit to another term at that time.


*Dr. Essoka participates in Earth Force in his individual capacity, and not as a representative or employee of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.